About

Hi everyone!

My name is Shannon, I am 23 and live in Hampshire, England.

Me and my husband have been together 4 and a half years, happily married for 2 and a half years. We have a 3 year old daughter, and a 1 year old son.


Over time I will be posting about a number of things, mainly including; The Music Industry, My product, inspiration & positive vibes, mental and physical health.

I will also be posting about the journeys’, achievements and goals of some of my amazing Members!

Why Become A Member?


I am currently in the process of a new product for wheelchair users!

The product is for wheelchair users who love, or would love, to get out and about no matter what the weather is like! So if you are a user yourself, a carer for a user, or just know someone who you think could benefit from this product, make sure you follow me and become a Member!

Also, if you use a wheelchair when outside please do my quick and simple survey, no personal details required! Every response is really appreciated.


l’d also be very grateful if you could like & share this!

Kind regards,

Shannon Noakes

Survey..

Trademark & Prototype..

Go Fund Me..

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

#DreamBelieveSucceed

Advertisements

One response to “About

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s