My Product

emergingtalentawardbadgetsceI am designing a product for wheelchair users who love to/would love to go out no matter what the weather. 

The product will be a liner and footmuff which will be specially designed to suit as many needs and wheelchairs as possible.  It will be designed to keep users warm, comfortable, dry and protected from the wind. It will also have extra features, such as somewhere to keep valuables (eg. Phone, tablet, purse/wallet, keys) safe. The product will be made to order, and customisable.

Over the past year I have managed to do basic designs on my laptop. I am going to be registering a trade mark to protect my product. I am also looking into different fabrics to start making a prototype. Once I have done this I will then start pitching my product to companies. 

I cannot make the designs public as I have not protected my idea yet. But any followers will be the first to see!

I am working on this by myself, so if you are interested in my product and would possibly be interested in getting involved, or have any advice for me, please let me know!

Thank you so much for reading this, I would really appreciate it if you could like & share this!

Kind Regards,
Shannon

#DreamBelieveSucceed

One response to “My Product

  1. Pingback: Why Become A Member? – Shannon Noakes·

Leave a comment