My 5 Top Twitter Tips!

twittertipsTwitter can be confusing, especially when you first start using it. However, it can be amazing for market research, growing your audience, clientele and making connections. I’m going to tell you a few very useful tips that I have learnt over the past year. Thanks to these simple tips I have managed to keep a steady growth of my followers, and make connections with some of the best people within their area of expertise.

I have over 100 verified Twitter users following me, I have been added to more than 50 Twitter Lists, majority of which are about social media expertise, influence and entrepreneurship. My followers are active, my impressions have reached over 200K a month, and I have a total of 4K+ followers which is continuously growing. I have only been on Twitter for a year.

Top Twitter Tip #1

Create Twitter Lists! Even with your first 10 followers/people that you follow. These Lists will come in handy, I promise.

Top Twitter Tip #2

 Interact with people!! Thank them for following you, comment on posts you find interesting. Don’t just Retweet what you like, ‘Quote’ the post and mention people from a Twitter List of people with the same interests. Retweet posts that your Followers might be interested in.
Top Twitter Tip #3
Twitter Analytics.. used properly, this is such an amazing tool! If you haven’t realised it is there, or just haven’t bothered to use it, you are missing out. It is completely free, and tells you the demographics of your followers, and your organic audience. You can see below just some of the statistics you get with Twitter Analytics.


Top Twitter Tip #4
Buying followers, fake followers, and spam is all something to avoid! Clutter on your feed is all you get, no real audience, and usually links that will give your device a virus.. so keep it real!
Top Twitter Tip #5
Third-Party sites that actually help! I have found these sites are amazing for managing your followers, who you follow and so much more! >>
 
 
I strongly recommend using ManageFlitter, if you are planning on paying for any, this is the one you want!

Plans & Pricing

 https://manageflitter.com/try/yy6V9XJD/plans

Features

 https://manageflitter.com/try/yy6V9XJD/features

Why ManageFlitter

 https://manageflitter.com/try/yy6V9XJD/why

Sign Up

 https://manageflitter.com/try/yy6V9XJD/connect

Leave a comment